Are you an experienced rider? Like OBVIOUS, you're looking for pleasure in your cycling. We're giving you the opportunity to become an ambassador for our cycles and components. As a cycling enthusiast, you know how recommendations can inspire a visitor and convince them to buy their new bike. Find out more about our OBVIOUS Ambassador programme.

 

enduro 5

How can I become an OBVIOUS Ambassador ?

It's easy to become an OBVIOUS Ambassador: just contact us and tell us about your project. We're not looking for Tom Pidcock (although if he's on this page, we'd love to discuss a partnership!).
We're looking for people who love cycling, nature and the great outdoors, just like us! Our team examines each application before accepting a new Ambassador.

Become a source of inspiration

 

At OBVIOUS, we're convinced that people with strong stories are a source of inspiration for our community. Riding the trails, bikepacking, defending a great cause: all our Ambassadors are examples for cycling enthusiasts!
Tell us how you want to be part of the OBVIOUS adventure and how you want to share it with your community.

Tailor-made ambassador programme

We believe in the sincerity of a relationship, which is why we offer our Ambassadors very advantageous conditions for purchasing our products rather than a sponsorship contract. Our Ambassadors are first and foremost our customers. They ride OBVIOUS because they want to ride OBVIOUS!
And as with our titanium bicycles, we love "sur-mesure", taylor-made, authenticity and meeting people. We want to build a lasting relationship of trust with each of our Ambassadors. We offer them a partnership tailored to their profile and their project.

Contact us and ride OBVIOUS !

CONTACT US

Vous êtes rider chevronné ? Comme OBVIOUS, vous cherchez du plaisir dans votre pratique du vélo. Nous vous donnons la possibilité de devenir Ambassadeur de nos cycles et composants. En tant que passionné de vélo, vous savez à quel point les recommandations peuvent inspirer un visiteur et le convaincre d'acquérir sa nouvelle monture. Découvrez notre programme d'Ambassadeur OBVIOUS.

 

enduro 5

Comment devenir Ambassadeur OBVIOUS ?

Pour devenir Ambassadeur OBVIOUS, rien de plus simple : contactez-nous et racontez-nous votre projet. Nous ne sommes pas à la recherche de Tom Pidcock (quoi que s’il passe sur cette page, nous aimerions bien discuter avec lui d’un partenariat !).
Nous recherchons des passionnés de vélo, de nature, de grands espaces… comme nous ! Notre équipe examine chaque candidature avant d’accepter un nouvel Ambassadeur.

Devenir une source d’inspiration

 

Chez OBVIOUS, nous sommes convaincus que les porteurs d’histoires fortes sont une source d’inspiration pour notre communauté. Enchaîner les sentiers, partir en bikepacking, défendre une grande cause : tous nos Ambassadeurs sont des exemples pour les passionnés de vélo !
Dites-nous comment-vous voulez participer à l'aventure OBVIOUS et comment vous voulez la partager avec votre communauté.

Programme Ambassadeur sur mesure

Nous croyons en la sincérité d’une relation et c’est pourquoi nous proposons à nos Ambassadeurs des conditions d’achat de nos produits très avantageuses plutôt qu’un contrat de sponsoring. Nos Ambassadeurs sont avant tout nos clients. Ils roulent OBVIOUS parce qu'ils ont envie de rouler OBVIOUS !
Et comme pour nos vélos en titane, nous aimons le sur-mesure, le “taylor-made”, l’authenticité et les rencontres. Nous souhaitons tisser avec chacun de nos Ambassadeurs une relation durable et de confiance. Nous leur offrons un partenariat adapté à leur profil et leur projet.

Contactez-nous et ridez en OBVIOUS !

Contactez-nous !